GET IN TOUCH

It’s time you discovered what your workday has been missing. Experience the advantage afforded by smart spaces, next-level service and an ideal location—all at Premier Place.

Leasing

Dennis Barnes
Senior Vice President
+1 214 979 6308
dennis.barnes@cbre.com

Clay Gilbert
First Vice President
+1 214 979 6117
clay.gilbert@cbre.com

Jackie Smith
Financial Analyst
+1 214 979 6121
jackie.smith@cbre.com

Property Management

Lori Martin
Associate Director
+1 214 891 6860
lori.martin@cbre.com

Camille Fillman
Associate Real Estate Manager
+1 214 891 6860
camille.fillman@cbre.com

Linda Baier
5-Star Manager / Real Estate Services Administrator
+1 214 891 6860
linda.baier@cbre.com